Skip to content

Damn acoustic covers rock

May 10, 2012

I think I’ll just be using this blog from now to highlight YouTube videos. ohh yeah

Sexy and I know it- Woah! Was not expecting that voice. This guy is great. I’d check out his other stuff too. I bet this video goes viral! woo

Home Acoustic cover – I talked about Harry and Alfie (now known as Hudson Taylor) in my last post. This is a cool cover of Home, along with another awesome YouTube artist, Gabrielle Aplin

We are young cover – Pentatonix is awesome, they won the Sing Off recently, and here they are being really awesome

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

