Skip to content

Why a Blog, and why CaseyJerk?

February 19, 2010
tags: ,

So, why am I starting this blog? Great question. I have wanted to blog for a while, and I have recently started working for a company that deals with blogs on a day to day basis, so I thought why not.  In this blog, I am mainly going to do reviews about things I love to tell people about, like youtube artists, random cool websites and new technology.

Why Casey Jerk? Well, thats a long pointless story. The main thing is that I’m a nice jerk, not a mean jerk. Hope you guys will enjoy this blog!

CaseyJerk

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

