Skip to content

Giveaway of the day!

February 23, 2010

So I think you guys will like this site. It is called giveawayofthday . basically every day, for 24 hours there is a new piece of software you can download absolutely free. Sometimes the software is lame, like a task manager, or screen saver something, but other times is really cool stuff like pdf to word converters or antivirus software. These things might not seem so AWESOME, but I can’t tell you how many times I have been like, crap, I need to converter this document into word from pdf to edit it, and then I spend 30 minutes searching for some free software to download. And then I forget the name and the next time I need to convert something I am right back in the same boat! I would definitely recommend adding this blog to your daily check list!

Leave a Reply

