Skip to content

Great Marketing Commercials

April 2, 2010

So I love a good laugh. Who doesn’t? When a marketing commercial/ad can make someone laugh, I think it means its very effective.  Also, I love when commercials are just of out there and weird, I think it really appeals to the younger generations humour. Anyways, here are a few of my favorites.

Old Spice!

Soo good

Lol the tickets are now diamonds!

Comcast!

Put it in there!

Starburst

– A personal favorite among me and my friends

Extended additonal commercial- elegant

Thats all for now, i’ll do more some other time as I find them! You have any good ones for me?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

