Skip to content

An annoying orange, a standing kitty and more!

April 15, 2010

So this is kind of a “daily roundup” post. But since it is morning, and since I havent found all these things today, it’s more of a general roundup haha. Anywho here goes.

Annoying orange! – I can’t believe I didn’t know about this before. Some / most of you will probably think this is dumb but I love stuff like this. Basically, its an orange with someones mouth and eyes superimposed over it speaking in annoying voice. Hehe check out this first video

Hehe, funny right? Here are a few other I recommend

Wazzup

Super Mario

This reminds of Tete à Claque. Here is a sample of the english version (although the french version is funnier, but I will spare you that)

Standing kitty – Hehe love this. The first video is the original, the second is a really funny edit. That damn mariachi cat gets me!

Ok next – Tawainese boy singing I will always love you. I thought this was fake at first, and that he was lip syncing. But then you can hear his accent. He is a really good singer, this is crazy!

I love this alot. Haha this comic is toooooo funny. It makes fun of how people use the word “alot” instead of “a lot”. Please check it out, from now on whenever I see this written I am going to picture this comic. hyperboleandahalf.blogspot.com/2010/04/alot-is-better-than-you-at-everything.html

That’s all for now! I’ll try to update more regularly haha.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

